Assignment 4: Warrior’s Armor

Well assuming i did this right it wasn’t as hard as i thought it would be i actually enjoyed it a lot even tho it takes a lot of time to do. The one thing i had the most trouble with is packing all the uvs into the texture space it really annoyed me and I still am not sure if its exactly correct. Other then that taking each piece and flat mapping it then stitching it back together was actually fun until i realized how long it was taking me haha.

One response to “Assignment 4: Warrior’s Armor

  1. Overall I think you did an excellent job on the UV template, but just some things are unclear to me, but seeing as I did the same unwrapping. I understand that it wasn’t always possible to do so. Other then that, I feel that there are a couple open areas where if you either enlarged some pieces, or rotated them, that it would make evey part fit a bit more snug! 😀

Leave a comment