Assignment #2

For this assignment I set up my three point lighting with directional spotlight, two omnis, and one last spotlight. I started with the directional spotlight to the right, of where the camera was set up, to get the shadow on the other side and the contours of the base. Second, I used an omni in the top of the bowl, and followed it by setting another one in the inside of the base if the fountain. And lastly, I put the last spotlight to the the left of where the camera was set up.

I used low intensity for most of lights, I was going for those fountains that have the lights in the bottom to help it look like the water is cleaner than what it really is. With the exception of mine having water of course. I also used two different colors a light blueish grey, and a light blue.

Kody Sokalski

Leave a comment